San Francisco

Leonard Roberts


leonard-roberts3319 Springhill Road, Lafayette, CA 94549
(925) 299-9020 | Fax (925) 299-9005
leonard@nicholaspension.com

East Bay Area

Adam Zuro


adam-zuro528 Zenith Ridge Drive, Danville, CA 94506
(925) 964-9404 | Fax (925) 964-9403
adam@nicholaspension.com

East Bay Area

Warwick (Nick) Nicholas


nick-nicholas1 Westward Lane, Danville, CA 94506
(925) 855-8070 | Fax (925) 855-8720
nick@nicholaspension.com

Southern California

Scott Blaney


Scott Blaney5215 Vista De Olmo, San Clemente, CA 92673
(949) 412-8223 | Fax (949) 498-2012
scott@nicholaspension.com

South Bay Area

Patrick Collar


patrick-collar1813 Wycliffe Lane, San Ramon, CA 94582
(925) 829-6700 | Fax (925) 829-6703
patrick@nicholaspension.com

Sacramento & Reno

Ken Roberts


ken-roberts10933 Trade Center Drive, Suite 100,
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
(916) 934-3880 | Fax (916) 638-5704
ken@nicholaspension.com

Rancho Cordova Office

Andrew Wass


andrew-wass10933 Trade Center Drive, Suite 100,
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
(916) 638-5700 | Fax (916) 638-5704
andy@nicholaspension.com


Farmer & Betts

Please click here for a direct link to our affiliated offices contact information.

San Francisco ∙ East Bay Area ∙ South Bay Area ∙ Sacramento ∙ Rancho Cordova ∙ Reno ∙ Southern California

Affiliated Offices:  Colorado ∙ Oregon ∙ Washington